Catalogue

Current Affairs
Documentary
War
Terrorism
Russia yesterday and today
Famous people
Culture, Art, Religion, Sport
History
World around
Disasters
Russians abroad
Educational Programming
Series
TV Movies
Footage
Format

Summer residents (dachniki)

Company :  OOO "TELEZNAK"
Year :  2004-2005
Duration :  26 min
Total number of releases :  36
Hosted by :  Masha Shakhova
Written by :  Linor Goralik, Boris Lvovich
Directed by :  Vadim Gladyshev, Ilona Svekhovskaya
Music by :  Shlygin Alexei
List of Series

What do the great writers, artists, scientists, painters, politicians and sportsmen have in common? What connects simple, “not great” people with them and with each other? The fact that all these people sooner or later became summer residents. In the summer cottages, they made scientific discoveries and carried on giddy love affairs, created great works of art and informed against their neighbors, demonstrated their loyalty to political regime and made jam, brought up children and hid themselves from the political regime.

In the programme “Summer Residents”, history “meets” contemporaneity under “informal circumstances”, and details of everyday life and funny and pathetic, absurd and dramatic details of private life make up the inimitable colour of the programme.

The television project “Summer Residents” exists for nearly four years. During this time, more then fifty original programmes were shot about various summer residence localities in Russia and near Moscow, such as: Peredelkino and Mozzhinka, Malakhovka and Koktebel, Tarusa and Nicolina Gora, Ruza and Serebryanny Bor, Peter’s Komarovo, and Rublevka.

Tsvetaeva and Eisenstein, Pasternak and Galich, Stalin and Khruschev, Rostropovich and Sakharov, Lilya Brik and Ilya Erenburg, Sergei Korolev and Otto Shmidt, Leonid Utesov, Dmitrii Shostakovich, Nikolai Cherkasov, Alexander Vertinsky and many others were the heroes of the programmes. However, now the fact that interesting topics are not depleted inspires the authors of the project.

The scope of the programme “Summer Residents” actually expands: besides the localities near Moscow, with still plenty of “untrod paths”, the programmes were shot in Livadia and Odessa, programmes are being shot about distinguished summer residence localities in the Crimea and in the Baltic area. A new theme about Russian summer residents abroad is being developed now.

The Programme has a wide audience. Someone recognizes that “Summer Residents” is a sort of Mexican soap opera, a story about human passions, someone is interested in the fate of particular heroes who became the milestones in the Russian history and culture, the thirds are attracted by the nostalgia for specific time and place… All these three views on the Programme are relevant: the author’s project of Masha Shakhova supposes both television taginess and lyric spirits and, also, a thorough analysis of the historic and cultural context.

In 2002, the programme “Summer Residents” was awarded “TEFI” television prize.

Каталог

Информация
Публицистика
Войны
Терроризм
Россия вчера и сегодня
Известные люди
Культура, Искусство, Религия, Спорт
История
В мире
Катастрофы
Русские за рубежом
Ток-шоу
Познавательные программы
Телевизионные игры
Развлекательные программы
Юмористические программы
Музыкальные программы
Сериалы
Фильмы
Фрагменты
Формат

Дачники

Производство :  ООО "ТЕЛЕЗНАК"
Год :  2004-2005
Хронометраж :  26 мин
Всего выпусков :  36
Ведущая :  Маша Шахова
Авторы сценария :  Линор Горалик, Борис Львович
Режиссеры :  Вадим Гладышев, Илона Свеховская
Композитор :  Алексей Шлыгин
Список серий

Что объединяет великих писателей, артистов, ученых, художников, политиков и спортсменов? Что объединяет с ними и между собой людей простых – "не великих"? То, что все эти люди рано или поздно становились дачниками. На дачах совершали научные открытия и крутили головокружительные романы, создавали великие произведения искусства и писали доносы на соседей, демонстрировали свою лояльность к политическому режиму и варили варенье, растили детей и от политического режима скрывались.

В программе "Дачники" история и современность "встречаются" в "неформальной обстановке", а неповторимый колорит передачи составляют детали быта и живые – смешные и трогательные, нелепые и драматичные – подробности частной жизни людей.

Телевизионный проект "Дачники" существует почти четыре года. За это время было снято более пятидесяти оригинальных программ о самых разных дачных местах России и Подмосковья: Переделкино и Мозжинка, Малаховка и Коктебель, Таруса и Николина Гора, Руза и Серебряный Бор, питерское Комарово и Рублевка.

Героями передач были Цветаева и Эйзенштейн, Пастернак и Галич, Сталин и Хрущев, Ростропович и Сахаров, Лиля Брик и Илья Эренбург, Сергей Королев и Отто Шмидт, Леонид Утесов, Дмитрий Шостакович, Николай Черкасов, Александр Вертинский и многие-многие другие. Впрочем, сегодня авторов проекта больше всего вдохновляет то, что интересные темы не исчерпаны.

Кругозор "Дачников" постоянно расширяется: кроме Подмосковья, в котором еще достаточно "нехоженых троп", сняты программы в Ливадии и Одессе, в работе передачи о выдающихся дачных местах Крыма и Прибалтики. Разрабатывается совершенно новая тема – русские "дачники" за границей…

У программы сложилась широкая аудитория. Кто-то видит в "Дачниках" своего рода "мексиканский сериал" — повествование о страстях человеческих, кого-то интересуют судьбы конкретных персонажей, ставших вехами истории и культуры России, третьих привлекает ностальгия по конкретному "времени" и "месту"… Все эти три взгляда на программу уместны: авторский проект Маши Шаховой предполагает и телевизионную зрелищность, и лирический настрой и внимательный анализ историко-культурного контекста.

В 2002 году программа "Дачники" стала лауреатом телевизионной премии "ТЭФИ".