Catalogue

Current Affairs
Documentary
Educational Programming
Series
TV Movies
Footage
Format

Segodnya

Company :  NTV BROADCASTING COMPANY
Year :  1993-2009
Duration :  between 10 min. and 40 min.
The programme is aired eleven times a day during the weekdays and five times a day on the weekends.

“Segodnya” is the name of NTV news known to everyone, the visiting card of the channel. The broadcasting company started its broadcasting in 1993 in Saint Petersburg exactly with the news. Several months later NTV news appeared in the federal air and soon became one of the most popular programmes of the Russian TV.

At present, the programme “Segodnya” means dozens of reporters in Russian towns, permanent news bureaus in the USA, Israel, UK, France, Belgium, Germany, Ukraine, Belarus and Kirgizstan, special correspondents ready to set off immediately to any spot in the world and report live.

NTV news means the most interesting events in Russia and abroad: events from the sphere of politics, economy, culture and sport, accidents and society chronicles. The quality of news presentation in the programme “Segodnya” was rewarded with numerous Russian and foreign television awards, including TEFI and ENEX Picture Award.

Каталог

Информация
Публицистика
Ток-шоу
Познавательные программы
Телевизионные игры
Развлекательные программы
Юмористические программы
Музыкальные программы
Сериалы
Фильмы
Фрагменты
Формат

Сегодня

Производство :  ТЕЛЕКОМПАНИЯ НТВ
Год :  1993-2009
Хронометраж :  от 10 мин. до 40 мин.
Выходит одиннадцать раз в течение суток по будням и пять раз по выходным.

«Сегодня» — это известное всем имя новостей НТВ, визитная карточка канала. Именно с информации телекомпания начала свое вещание в 1993 году в Санкт-Петербурге. Спустя несколько месяцев новости НТВ вышли в федеральный эфир и быстро стали одной из самых популярных программ на отечественном телевидении.

Сейчас программа «Сегодня» — это десятки репортеров в российских городах, постоянно действующие корпункты в США, Израиле, Великобритании, Франции, Бельгии, Германии, на Украине, в Белоруссии и Киргизии, специальные корреспонденты, готовые немедленно отправиться в любую точку мира и выйти в прямой эфир.

Новости НТВ — это все самое интересное в России и за рубежом: события из мира политики, экономики, культуры и спорта, происшествия и светская хроника. Качество подачи новостей в программе «Сегодня» не раз удостаивалось отечественных и международных телевизионных премий, в том числе ТЭФИ и ENEX Picture Award.